Cathy and Jonny

Cathy & Jonny Blair - Joint Vicars
01932 917736
vicar@waltonparish.org.uk
cathy@waltonparish.org.uk
jonny@waltonparish.org.uk
Follow on Twitter @revjonnyblair & @waltonvicars
Day off – Friday

Berenice Page

Berenice Page - Warden
Contact via the office

1

Sally Eckes - Warden
Contact via the office

Dawn

Dawn May - Warden
Contact via the office

Caroline

Caroline Merrick -
Curate
caroline@waltonparish.org.uk
Available Tuesday, Thursday & Friday

16

John Badcock -
Licensed Lay Minister
johnb@waltonparish.org.uk

Photo board

Harriet Barker -
All Age Service Team
Contact via the office

Mandy

Mandy Watts - Children’s & Youth Minister
01932 246 609
mandy@waltonparish.org.uk
Day off – Thursday

Steve

Steve Bunn -
Occasional Preacher
Contact via the office

John M

John Muggleton - Licensed Lay Minister
07786723818
jomug@icloud.com

17

David Henderson -
Occasional Preacher
Contact via the office

Tessa

Tessa Badcock -
Licensed Lay Minister
tessa@waltonparish.org.uk

Clare

Clare Rolton -
All Age Service Team
Contact via the office

Director of Music

Director of Music
Contact via the office

Worship Leader

Worship Leader
Contact via the office

Photo board

Emma Kipling - Verger
Contact via the office

Nick S

Nick Stuart - PCC Secretary
Contact via the office

Alan

Alan White - Pastoral Assistant & Safeguarding Advisor (vulnerable adults)
Contact via the office

Vicky

Vicky Wales - Parish Safeguarding Representative (St John's)
safeguarding@waltonparish.org.uk