Cathy and Jonny

Cathy & Jonny Blair - Joint Vicars
01932 917736
vicar@waltonparish.org.uk
cathy@waltonparish.org.uk
jonny@waltonparish.org.uk
Follow on Twitter @revjonnyblair & @waltonvicars
Day off – Friday

Dawn

Dawn May - Warden
Contact via the office

1

Sally Eckes - Warden
Contact via the office

2 (3)

Caroline Merrick -
Curate
caroline@waltonparish.org.uk
Available Tuesday, Thursday & Friday

16

John Badcock -
Licensed Lay Minister
johnb@waltonparish.org.uk

Alex

Alex Oehring -
Curate
alex@waltonparish.org.uk
Day off - Saturday

Tessa

Tessa Badcock -
Licensed Lay Minister
tessa@waltonparish.org.uk

Mandy

Mandy Watts - Children’s & Youth Minister
01932 246 609
mandy@waltonparish.org.uk
Day off – Thursday

John M

John Muggleton - Licensed Lay Minister
07786723818
jomug@icloud.com

UFO

Amy Maddocks
Starting September 2018

Clare

Clare Rolton -
All Age Service Team
Contact via the office

Photo board (2)

Harriet Barker -
All Age Service Team
Contact via the office

17

David Henderson -
Occasional Preacher
Contact via the office

Steve

Steve Bunn -
Occasional Preacher
Contact via the office

Berenice

Berenice Page -
Music Group Leader
Contact via the office

Photo board (3)

Organist
We are currently looking for a new organist. If you are interested please contact via the office

Rachel

Rachel Grace -
Choir Director
Contact via the office

Photo board (1)

Administrative Assistant - We are currently advertising for this role. If you would like to learn more please contact Sally Eckes office@waltonparish.org.uk

Photo board (6)

Emma Kipling - Verger
verger@waltonparish.org.uk

Photo board (1)

Nick Stuart - PCC Secretary
pccsecretary@waltonparish.org.uk

Alan

Alan White - Pastoral Assistant & Safeguarding Advisor (vulnerable adults)
Contact via the office

Vicky

Vicky Wales -
Parish Safeguarding
Representative (St John's)
safeguarding@waltonparish.org.uk