Cathy and Jonny

Cathy & Jonny Blair - Joint Vicars
01932 917736
vicar@waltonparish.org.uk
cathy@waltonparish.org.uk
jonny@waltonparish.org.uk
Follow on Twitter @revjonnyblair & @waltonvicars
Day off – Friday

Dawn

Dawn May - Warden
Contact via the office

1

Sally Eckes - Warden
Contact via the office

2

Caroline Merrick -
Curate
caroline@waltonparish.org.uk
Available Tuesday, Thursday & Friday

16

John Badcock -
Licensed Lay Minister
johnb@waltonparish.org.uk

Alex

Alex Oehring -
Curate
alex@waltonparish.org.uk
Day off - Saturday

Tessa

Tessa Badcock -
Licensed Lay Minister
tessa@waltonparish.org.uk

Mandy

Mandy Watts - Children’s & Youth Minister
01932 246 609
mandy@waltonparish.org.uk
Day off – Thursday

John M

John Muggleton - Licensed Lay Minister
07786723818
jomug@icloud.com

Amy

Amy Maddocks - Under Fives and Families Outreach Minister
amy@waltonparish.org.uk
Day off - Monday

Clare

Clare Rolton -
All Age Service Team
Contact via the office

Photo board (2)

Harriet Barker -
All Age Service Team
Contact via the office

17

David Henderson -
Occasional Preacher
Contact via the office

Steve

Steve Bunn -
Occasional Preacher
Contact via the office

Berenice

Berenice Page -
Music Group Leader
Contact via the office

Photo board (3)

Organist
We are currently looking for a new organist. If you are interested please contact via the office

Rachel

Rachel Grace -
Choir Director
Contact via the office

11

VACANCY

Photo board (1)

Nick Stuart - PCC Secretary
pccsecretary@waltonparish.org.uk

Becky

Becky Warner Administrator
01932 224238
office@waltonparish.org.uk
Office open Monday - Friday 10.00 - 12.30

Martin

Martin Felstead
Property Project Manager
Contact via Office 01932 224238

Photo board (6)

Emma Kipling - Verger
verger@waltonparish.org.uk

22

Catherine Scott -
Parish Safeguarding
Representative
safeguarding@waltonparish.org.uk

21

Vicky Wales -
Parish Safeguarding
Representative (St John's)
safeguarding@waltonparish.org.uk

Walton Parish is a big church family and we value friendship, community and caring for each other. Pastoral support happens in many informal ways, but on occasions a greater level of support or help may be required.

We recognise that certain procedures and systems need to be in place to help everyone get the pastoral care and support that they would like. The team is headed up by the Vicars who oversee the provision of pastoral care across the Parish. If you know of someone or you yourself feels you might like to meet with one of our pastoral care team you can get in touch with them via

vicar@waltonparish.org.uk

or

01932 917736