Cathy and Jonny

Cathy & Jonny Blair - Joint Vicars
01932 917736
vicar@waltonparish.org.uk
cathy@waltonparish.org.uk
jonny@waltonparish.org.uk
Follow Jonny on Twitter @revjonnyblair
Day off – Friday

Berenice Page

Berenice Page - Warden
Contact via the office

1

Sally Eckes - Warden
Contact via the office

Dawn

Dawn May - Warden
Contact via the office

Sarah

Sarah Lee -
Contact via the office

Sheila Samuels

Sheila Samuels - Church Army Evangelist
07951215260
sheila@waltonparish.org.uk
Days off Friday & Saturday

11

Tessa Badcock -
Trainee Licensed Lay Minister
Contact via the office

Ann

Ann Dorrell -
Occasional Preacher
Contact via the office

Mandy

Mandy Watts - Children’s & Youth Minister
01932 246 609
mandy@waltonparish.org.uk
Day off – Thursday

10

John Badcock -
Trainee Licensed Lay Minister
Contact via the office

Steve

Steve Bunn -
Occasional Preacher
Contact via the office

John M

John Muggleton - Licensed Lay Minister
07786723818
jomug@icloud.com

Patrick

Patrick Samuels -
Church Army Evangelist
Contact via the office

Caroline

Caroline Merrick -
Ordained Local Minister in Training
caroline@waltonparish.org.uk

17

David Henderson -
Occasional Preacher
Contact via the office

16

Director of Music
Contact via the office

Katrina

Katrina Henderson - Parish Administrator
01932 224238
office@waltonparish.org.uk

Emma Kipling

Emma Kipling - Verger
Contact via the office

Nick S

Nick Stuart - PCC Secretary
Contact via the office

Jon Whing

Jon Whing - Standing and Admin Committee
Contact via the office

Harriet Barker

Harriet Barker - Standing Committee
Parish Safeguarding Representative (adults)
safeguarding@waltonparish.org.uk

Ruth Crowson

Ruth Crowson - Parish Safeguarding Representative (Children)
safeguarding@waltonparish.org.uk