Joint Vicars

Rev Cathy and Rev Jonny Blair

The Vicarage, 27 Bowes Road, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 3HT

(01932) 917736

vicar@waltonparish.org.uk will go directly to BOTH Jonny and Cathy.

Alternatively, you can contact them individually

cathy@waltonparish.org.uk

jonny@waltonparish.org.uk

Jonny is the ‘go to’ person for administration and finance, buildings, outreach and community links, world mission, weddings, christenings, new people and the fringe.

Cathy is the ‘go to’ person for discipleship, home groups, children, youth and schools, teaching, training, leadership development, strategy and communications.

Day off – Friday

St Mary’s Church

Church Street, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 2QS

Parish Office

St Mary’s Church Hall, Church Street, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 2QS.
The Parish office is open Tuesday to Friday 09.30 – 12.30.

 

 

Parish Administrator

Katrina Henderson – (01932) 224238

office@waltonparish.org.uk

Hall/Room bookings:  hallbooking@waltonparish.org.uk

St John’s Church

1 The Furrows (corner of Ambleside Avenue), Walton-on Thames, Surrey, KT12 3JQ

Churchwardens:

Berenice Page

Sally Eckes

Dawn May

 

Contact via the office.

Curate – Ordained Local Minister

Rev Caroline Merrick

caroline@waltonparish.org.uk

 

Licensed Lay Minister

John Muggleton – 07786723818

jomug@icloud.com

John Badcock

johnb@waltonparish.org.uk

Tessa Badcock

tessa@waltonparish.org.uk

 

Children’s & Youth Minister

Mandy Watts – 01932 246 609

mandy@waltonparish.org.uk

Day off – Thursday

 

Pastoral Assistants

Alan White

Tina Culpin

Winnie Evans

Wendy Fitch

Roger Hunt

Linda Muggleton

Margaret Valentine

For enquiries of a pastoral nature contact Alan White via the office.

Safeguarding

Named Safeguarding Representatives –

Vicky Wales (St John’s)

safeguarding@waltonparish.org.uk

 

PCC

PCC Secretary – Nick Stuart – pccsecretary@waltonparish.org.uk

PCC Treasurer – Alastair Duke – treasurer@waltonparish.org.uk

Electoral Roll Officer – Abi Riehl – electoralroll@waltonparish.org.uk

 

You can contact the following people through the church office.

office@waltonparish.org.uk

 

Assistant Treasurer – Carol Collings