Vicars

Cathy & Jonny Blair - Joint Vicars
01932 917736
vicar@waltonparish.org.uk
cathy@waltonparish.org.uk
jonny@waltonparish.org.uk
Follow on Twitter @revjonnyblair & @waltonvicars
Day off – Friday

David

David Henderson - Church Warden & Occasional Preacher
Contact via the office

Janet

Janet Todd - Church Warden (St John's)
Contact via the office

Ryan

Ryan Van der Riet - Church Warden
Contact via the office

Caroline

Caroline Merrick -
Curate
caroline@waltonparish.org.uk
Available Tuesday, Thursday & Friday

16

John Badcock -
Licensed Lay Minister
johnb@waltonparish.org.uk

Alex

Alex Oehring -
Curate
alex@waltonparish.org.uk
Day off - Saturday

Tessa

Tessa Badcock -
Licensed Lay Minister
tessa@waltonparish.org.uk

Vlada

Vlada Rakin - Curate
vlada@waltonparish.org.uk

John M

John Muggleton - Licensed Lay Minister
07786723818
jomug@icloud.com

Berenice

Berenice Page -
Ordinand & Musician
Contact via the office

Nick

Nick Stuart - PCC Secretary & Occassional Preacher
pccsecretary@waltonparish.org.uk

Clare

Clare Rolton -
All Age Service Team
Contact via the office

amy

Amy Maddocks -
All Age Service Team
Contact via the office

Katharine

Katharine Scott
All Age Service Team & Parish Safeguarding Officer
Contact via the office

Photo board

James Scott -
Organist & Music Group Lead
Contact via the office

Becky

Becky Warner Administrator
01932 224238
office@waltonparish.org.uk
Office open Monday - Friday 10.00 - 12.30

Photo board (6)

Emma Kipling - Verger
verger@waltonparish.org.uk

Sally

Sally Eckes - Communications Manager & Strategic Coordinator
sally@waltonparish.org.uk

Katharine

Katharine Scott
All Age Service Team & Parish Safeguarding Officer
Contact via the office

Tessa

Tessa Badcock -
Parish Safeguarding
Representative
(vulnerable adults)
safeguarding@waltonparish.org.uk

Walton Parish is a big church family and we value friendship, community and caring for each other. Pastoral support happens in many informal ways, but on occasions a greater level of support or help may be required.

We recognise that certain procedures and systems need to be in place to help everyone get the pastoral care and support that they would like. The team is headed up by the Vicars who oversee the provision of pastoral care across the Parish. If you know of someone or you yourself feels you might like to meet with one of our pastoral care team you can get in touch with them via

vicar@waltonparish.org.uk

or

01932 917736

Vicars

23

25

27

24

22

21

26