Vicars

Cathy & Jonny Blair - Joint Vicars
01932 917736
vicar@waltonparish.org.uk
cathy@waltonparish.org.uk
jonny@waltonparish.org.uk
Follow on Twitter @revjonnyblair & @waltonvicars
Day off – Friday

David

David Henderson - Church Warden & Occasional Preacher
Contact via the office

Janet

Janet Todd - Church Warden (St John's)
Contact via the office

Ryan

Ryan Van der Riet - Church Warden
Contact via the office

Caroline

Caroline Merrick -
Curate
caroline@waltonparish.org.uk
Available Tuesday, Thursday & Friday

16

John Badcock -
Licensed Lay Minister
johnb@waltonparish.org.uk

Alex

Alex Oehring -
Curate
alex@waltonparish.org.uk
Day off - Saturday

tessa

Tessa Badcock -
Licensed Lay Minister
tessa@waltonparish.org.uk

Vlada

Vlada Rakin - Curate
vlada@waltonparish.org.uk

Nick

Nick Stuart - PCC Secretary & Occassional Preacher
pccsecretary@waltonparish.org.uk

Berenice

Berenice Page -
Ordinand & Musician
Contact via the office

Sarah

Sarah Dunn -
Youth Minister
sarah@waltonparish.org.uk
Day off - Friday & Saturday working flexi hours

Sarah is also a Home For Good (Fostering and Adoption) Champion

Becky

Becky Warner Administrator
01932 224238
office@waltonparish.org.uk
Office open Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 1.00 - 4.30 pm

Photo board (6)

Emma Kipling - Verger
verger@waltonparish.org.uk

Sally

Sally Eckes - Operations & Communications Director
sally@waltonparish.org.uk
Day off - Monday & Friday

Photo board

James Scott -
Organist & Music Group Lead
Contact via the office

Clare

Clare Rolton -
All Age Service Team
Contact via the office

amy

Amy Maddocks -
All Age Service Team
Contact via the office

Katharine

Katharine Scott
All Age Service Team & Parish Safeguarding Officer
Contact via the office

Walton Parish is a big church family and we value friendship, community and caring for each other. Pastoral support happens in many informal ways, but on occasions a greater level of support or help may be required. We recognise that certain procedures and systems need to be in place to help everyone get the pastoral care and support that they would like. The team is led by Wendy Fitch who alongside the Vicars oversees the provision of pastoral care across the Parish. If you know of someone or you yourself feels you might like to meet with one of our pastoral care team you can get in touch with Wendy via the office, email vicar@waltonparish.org.uk or call 01932 917736.

Wendy

Wendy Fitch
Pastoral Team Lead
Contact via the office

Katharine

Katharine Scott
All Age Service Team & Parish Safeguarding Officer
Contact via the office

tessa

Tessa Badcock -
Parish Safeguarding
Representative
(vulnerable adults)
safeguarding@waltonparish.org.uk