Parochial Church Council 


The PCC is the executive committee of the Parish. It consists of the clergy and churchwardens of the parish, together with representatives of the laity. Legally the PCC is responsible for the financial affairs of the Parish and the maintenance of its assets, such as the churches and church halls, and promoting the mission of the church.

Following the Annual Church Meeting (APCM) on Monday 24th April, 2023 the members of the Parochial Church Council (PCC) are:


Nicholas Stuart (Secretary & Deanery Synod), Alastair Duke (Treasurer), James Waggott,  Cat Schroeder (Standing), Helen Gaunt, Katherine Scott (Safeguarding Officer), Carol Abson, Elizabeth Cairns, Becky Warner (Deanery Synod), Thomasin Clarke, Funmi Le Moign, Andrew Harding



Clergy: Cathy and Jonny Blair; Caroline Merrick; Dave Bixby

Churchwardens: David Henderson, Janet Todd (St John’s)


Please speak to any of the above about any Church matters so they can represent your views.